EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Name/Title PhoneEmailDate Elected/AppointedTerm ExpirationArea

Mr. Larry Small
President

775-513-0767lsmall@nyeschools.orgJanuary 2017December 20204

Mrs. Teresa Stoddard
Vice President

775-410-0471tstoddard@nyeschools.orgOctober 2015December 20202

Mr. Mark Hansen
Clerk

775-253-5415 mhansen@nyeschools.orgJanuary 2017December 20206

Mr. Sean Hastings
Trustee

702-541-5470 shastings@nyeschools.orgJanuary 2019December 20225
Mr. Roger Morones
Trustee
775-253-5002 rmorones@nyeschools.orgJanuary 2019December 20221
Mr. Mark Owens
Trustee
mowens@nyeschools.org

Mr. Tim Sutton
Trustee

775-229-6025 tsutton@nyeschools.orgAugust 2010December 20227